SI
MP
LE

WORLD'S FIRST STORAGE HEAT PUMP

Envola has given the heat pump an integrated storage. Consequently, Envola’s storage heat pump achieves unprecedented levels of efficiency and ecology.

Thanks to the storage, the system also runs efficiently in conditions that would be unfavourable for conventional heat pumps. For example, the heat pump heats efficiently even when it is cold outside. And it cools efficiently even when outdoor temperatures are high. At the same time, in combination with an exhaust air heat exchanger, the storage enables energy to be recovered from the exhaust air that leaves buildings. This is not only innovative, but also drives down energy and, above all, investment costs.

With Envola’s storage heat pump, a new product category has been created, incorporating heating, cooling, ventilation and water heating in a single system. It has a modular design, which makes it extremely flexible and scalable in virtually limitless ways. Combining devices from different manufacturers for heating, cooling, ventilation and water heating is therefore once and for all a thing of the past.

HEATING
AIRING
COOLING
WATER HEATING

AIR SOURCED HEAT EXCHANGER

Using the air sourced heat exchanger, the heat pump extracts energy from the surroundings as heat or cold.

EXHAUST AIR HEAT EXCHANGER

Using the exhaust air heat exchanger, Envola’s storage heat pump also extracts energy from the building’s exhaust air, which is then transferred to the heat pump. Its simple structural integration results in substantially lower investment costs. 

ENERGY STORAGE

The heart of the system is the integrated energy storage. It is the efficiency booster of Envola’s storage heat pump. Furthermore, it guarantees significantly reduced operating costs.

EFFI
CIENT
40%

LOWER
ENERGY COSTS

20%

LOWER
INVESTMENT COSTS

MO
DU
LAR

ENVOLA’S STORAGE HEAT PUMP IS AVAILABLE IN TWO DIFFERENT VERSIONS.

Envola’s Terra storage heat pump is the specialist for every building project. The modular system consists of an outdoor unit, an indoor unit and optional room devices. The modules can be combined and scaled in virtually limitless ways. Thus, it can be flexibly adapted to your project and its requirements. It is therefore also suitable for large new construction and modernisation projects. 

Window HVAC
Water heating
Outdoor unit
Indoor unit

THE OUTDOOR UNIT

A MASTER OF METAMORPHOSIS

The outdoor unit of Envola’s Terra storage heat pump adapts to the design of the respective outdoor area. With four different covers, two diameters and two installation heights, the design of the outdoor unit is extremely flexible. 
The components are easily connected using ready-made, colour-coded connection sets.

DIMENSIONS
  • Diameter: 2,3 or 3 m
  • Height: 1,50 to 2,50 m
    (visible section either 0,2 or 0,4 m)
CAPACITY
  • Heating capacity: 8 to 40 kW *
  • Cooling capacity: 12 to 60 kW *
  • Air volume: 200 to 3.000 m3/h *
  • Water heating: as required

* Capacity data is given per outdoor unit; these can be combined as required

TECHNICAL DATA

THE INDOOR UNIT

A NEW DIMENSION OF MODULARITY

The indoor unit of Envola’s storage heat pump offers virtually limitless possibilities for the connection of modules, precisely tailored to the demand for heat and air conditioning. The clever system with its stackable modules makes installation extremely straightforward. The integrated pulley system means that assembly can easily be carried out by one person.

Heat pumps, ventilation modules, hydraulic modules and hot water modules can be connected in any combination as indoor units. In case of higher capacity requirements, a correspondingly greater number of modules can simply be installed to deliver the necessary capacity. Two or more indoor units can easily be combined for very large projects.

Depending on the capacity requirements, only the module with the lowest capacity is in operation when multiple heat pump modules are used, which intrinsically makes Envola’s storage heat pump more efficient and reliable than conventional systems.
Modules are easily connected to each other or to the outdoor unit and the building technology using ready-made, colour-coded connection sets.

DIMENSIONS
  • Indoor unit S (L x W x H): 0,8 x 0,8 x 1,87 m
  • Indoor unit M (L x W x H): 0,8 x 0,8 x 2,17 m
  • Indoor unit L (L x W x H): 0,8 x 0,8 x 2,47 m
TECHNICAL DATA

OPTIONAL ROOM DEVICES

SENSATIONALLY SIMPLE

Envola has unified the two worlds of fresh air and circulating air in a single optional room device. The look is elegant, installation is simple. Envola’s room devices for fresh and circulating air have a power of between 1 and 3 kW.

In the pipeline is an optional water heating module, which will set new benchmarks in terms of drinking water hygiene, efficiency and costs.

TECHNICAL DATA

Envola’s Free storage heat pump combines the outdoor and indoor devices in a single appliance. It is remarkably compact and can be expanded with optional room units.

Window HVAC
Water heating
Outdoor unit

Envola’s Free storage heat pump combines all modules in a single compact unit, which is integrated into the building’s outdoor area. This reduces complexity and costs in comparison with conventional systems. In combination with the optional Envola room devices for fresh and circulating air, Envola’s Free storage heat pump ensures an optimal indoor climate. Envola’s Free storage heat pump is especially suitable for smaller units such as detached and semi-detached or prefabricated houses. 

The Free storage heat pump is delivered in a visually appealing enclosure. All system modules for heating, cooling, ventilation and water heating are housed in the outdoor unit. An indoor unit is not necessary. This saves room inside the building, which instead becomes valuable living space.

DIMENSIONS FREE M
  • L x B x H (m): 3,2 x 2,3 x 1,1
CAPACITY
  • Heating capacity: 6 to 24 kW
  • Cooling capacity: 6 to 24 kW
TECHNICAL DATA
SCA
LA
BLE

FOR YOUR PROJECT!

Whether residential, commercial or public buildings: construction projects and their respective requirements are infinitely varied. Modelling this diversity and substantially reducing complexity for the planning process is Envola’s mission. Envola’s storage heat pump can be flexibly adapted to any type of building, scaled for virtually any capacity requirements and retrofitted at any time should greater capacity become necessary.

BLOCKS OF FLATS

HOTELS AND GASTRONOMY

EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

CARE FACILITIES

WORKPLACES

DETACHED- AND SEMI-DETACHED HOUSES

PREFABRICATED HOUSES

ALL-
RO
UND

Service is important to us. Quick response times from the initial contact, via project planning, through to operation make collaborating with Envola simple, fast and reliable. Do you have a new project? Our sales staff look forward to your inquiry. Communication with all customer and trade partners is handled from a central location: the Envola Customer Center. 

PLANNING

The Envola Customer Centre is your partner for all questions concerning project planning and the design of your Envola storage heat pump. Our team will draw on its long-standing experience in the industry to provide you with optimum support.

INSTALLATION

Envola works closely with qualified and trained partners from the sanitary, heating, air-conditioning and electrical trades as well as system manufacturers. Commissioning is carried out on site by our partners and is supported remotely from the Envola Customer Center. 

MAINTENANCE

If so desired, the Envola Customer Centre is your first point of contact when servicing is required. Should it not be possible to provide a solution remotely, we or one of Envola’s trade partners will be with you on site within 24 hours. 

SERVICE PACKAGES

We offer a variety of service packages for trade partners and operators. For business customers, we offer an extended warranty period of 5 years. As an end customer, you will receive a warranty of 5 or even 10 years. Envola’s service packages are often eligible for subsidies. 

RAINER SPIES

HEAD OF SALES AT ENVOLA

RAINER SPIES

HEAD OF SALES AT ENVOLA

After nearly 30 years in the industry, Rainer Spies, Head of Sales at Envola, knows his customers’ requirements from the ground up. That was also the reason why he joined Envola: “This pioneering idea is a masterstroke, integrating different requirements instead of the previously fragmented combination of different systems that do not always fit together well”.

When Rainer is not out on his mountain bike, he is on his way to a customer. In so doing, he tries to keep his carbon footprint to a minimum. He leaves his car at a charging station and rides the final stretch to the appointment on his electric scooter. The graduate building services engineer and certified energy consultant forecasts great opportunities on the market for Envola’s storage heat pump. To capitalise on these opportunities, he relies on a sales organisation that is equally lean, flexible and comprehensively networked as the Envola system that it serves.

MATTHIAS WÖLPPER

HEAD OF ENVOLA CUSTOMER CENTRE

MATTHIAS WÖLPPER

HEAD OF ENVOLA CUSTOMER CENTRE

As head of the Envola Customer Centre, Matthias Wölpper is responsible for ensuring that everything runs smoothly during the installation and operation of Envola systems. The graduate building services engineer manages the technicians in the field and in-house, who can access customers’ systems via remote maintenance.

Matthias grew up in the industry thanks to his many years in the family business, which he gradually took over at the age of 30 and transformed from a small workshop into a medium-sized company. 

He was also interested in seeing things on the manufacturer's side for a change. He has been able to enjoy this new perspective since joining Envola, as the company works on a subject that is close to his heart: “In future, the topics of ventilation and air conditioning must ultimately be shaped by energy efficiency”. You will never find Matthias on his own: he is constantly accompanied by his large dog Aragorn, whose gentle nature has won over the entire company.

WEL
CO
ME

Germany’s building stock is expected to be completely climate-neutral by 2045 and consume 80 percent less primary energy than it did in 1990. This can only be achieved if new energy-efficient heating, cooling, ventilation and warm water systems are also used in buildings. After all, the heating and cooling of buildings alone is responsible for around 40 percent of global CO2 emissions. 

The fight against climate change not only requires innovative, but above all feasible and economical solutions that go beyond entrenched thought processes and technological approaches. 

At Envola, we are reimagining the climate and already developing technologies for the world of tomorrow today. Because we have stepped up to make the energy transition a reality. Out of conviction and passion. 

LET’S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER

EN VO LA

ENVOLA GmbH

Max-Born-Str. 2–4
89081 Ulm
Germany

+49 731 718068 00
info@envola.eu

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

SI
MP
LE

DIE WELTWEIT ERSTE SPEICHERWÄRMEPUMPE

Envola hat der Wärmepumpe einen integrierten Speicher gegeben. Dadurch erreicht die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe eine bisher nie dagewesene Wirtschaftlichkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit.

Dank des Speichers arbeitet das System auch dann effizient, wenn die Bedingungen für herkömmliche Wärmepumpen ungünstig sind. So heizt die Wärmepumpe auch dann effizient, wenn es draußen kalt ist. Und sie kühlt effizient, auch wenn es draußen warm ist. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht der Speicher in Kombination mit einem Abluftwärmetauscher die Energierückgewinnung aus der Abluft von Gebäuden. Das ist nicht nur innovativ, sondern spart auch Energie- und vor allem Investitionskosten ein.

Mit der Envola Speicherwärmepumpe ist eine neue Produktkategorie zum Heizen, Kühlen, Lüften und Warmwasserbereiten in einem einzigen System entstanden. Sie ist modular aufgebaut und deshalb extrem flexibel und nahezu beliebig skalierbar. Das Kombinieren von Geräten unterschiedlicher Hersteller zum Heizen, Kühlen, Lüften und Warmwasserbereiten gehört damit endgültig der Vergangenheit an.

HEIZEN
LÜFTEN
KÜHLEN
WARMWASSER-
BEREITEN

LUFTWÄRMETAUSCHER

Mit dem Luftwärmetauscher gewinnt die Wärmepumpe die Energie als Wärme oder Kälte aus der Umwelt.

ABLUFTWÄRMETAUSCHER

Durch den Abluftwärmetauscher gewinnt die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe auch die Energie aus der Abluft des Gebäudes, die der Wärmepumpe zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Durch seine einfache konstruktive Integration sinken die Investitionskosten deutlich.

ENERGIESPEICHER

Der integrierte Energiespeicher ist das Herz des Systems. Er ist der Effizienz-Booster der Envola Speicherwärmepumpe. Und er sorgt für deutlich niedrigere Betriebskosten.

EFFI
ZIENT
40%

WENIGER
ENERGIEKOSTEN

20%

GERINGERE
INVESTITIONSKOSTEN

MO
DU
LAR

DIE ENVOLA SPEICHERWÄRMEPUMPE
IST IN ZWEI AUSFÜHRUNGEN ERHÄLTLICH.

Die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe Terra ist der Spezialist für jede Bauaufgabe. Das modulare System besteht aus einer Außeneinheit, einer Inneneinheit und optional verfügbaren Raumluftgeräten. Die Module untereinander sind nahezu unbegrenzt kombinier- und skalierbar. Damit passt sie sich ihrem Projekt und den Anforderungen flexibel an. Sie ist auch für große Neubau- und Modernisierungsprojekte geeignet.

Window HVAC
Warmwasserbereitung
Außeneinheit
Inneneinheit

DIE AUẞENEINHEIT

VERWANDLUNGSKÜNSTLER

Die Außeneinheit der Envola Speicherwärmepumpe Terra passt sich an die Gestaltung jeder Außenanlage an. Mit vier verschiedenen Abdeckungen, zwei Durchmessern und zwei Einbauhöhen ist die Gestaltung der Außen- einheit äußerst flexibel. Die Verbindung der Komponenten untereinander ist einfach und erfolgt über vorkonfektionierte und farblich gekennzeichnete Anschluss-Sets.

ABMESSUNGEN
  • Durchmesser: 2,3 oder 3 m
  • Höhe: 1,50 bis 2,50 m
    (sichtbarer Bereich wahlweise 0,2 oder 0,4 m)
LEISTUNG
  • Heizleistung: 8 bis 40 kW *
  • Kühlleistung: 12 bis 60 kW *
  • Luftmenge: 200 bis 3.000 m3/h *
  • Warmwasserbereitung: nach Bedarf

* Leistungsdaten je Außeneinheit, diese sind beliebig kombinierbar

TECHNISCHE DATEN

DIE INNENEINHEIT

MODULARITÄT IN NEUER DIMENSION

Die Inneneinheit der Envola Speicherwärmepumpe ist nahezu unbegrenzt modular bestückbar, genau wie es der Wärme- und Klimatisierungsbedarf erfordert. Das clevere System mit seinen stapelbaren Modulen macht den Einbau spielend leicht. Durch das integrierte Flaschenzugsystem ist auch eine Ein-Mann-Montage möglich.

Als Inneneinheiten können Wärmepumpen-, Lüftungsmodule und Hydraulik-module sowie Warmwassermodule beliebig kombiniert werden. Bei höherem Leistungsbedarf lassen sich einfach entsprechend mehr Module einbauen, um die erforderlichen Leistungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Bei sehr großen Projekten können zwei oder mehr Inneneinheiten einfach kombiniert werden. Je nach Leistungsbedarf arbeitet bei Verwendung mehrerer Wärmepumpenmodule immer nur das Modul mit der geringsten Leistung, was die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe per se effizienter und betriebssicherer als herkömmliche Systeme macht.

Die Verbindung der Module untereinander sowie mit der Außeneinheit und der Gebäudetechnik ist einfach und erfolgt über vorkonfektionierte und farblich gekennzeichnete Anschluss-Sets.

ABMESSUNGEN
  • Inneneinheit S (L x B x H): 0,8 x 0,8 x 1,87 m
  • Inneneinheit M (L x B x H): 0,8 x 0,8 x 2,17 m
  • Inneneinheit L (L x B x H): 0,8 x 0,8 x 2,47 m
TECHNISCHE DATEN

RAUMLUFTGERÄTE
(OPTIONAL)

SENSATIONELL EINFACH

Envola hat die zwei Welten Frisch- und Umluft in einem optional erhältlichen Raumluftgeräte zusammengefasst. Die Optik ist elegant, der Einbau einfach. Die Leistung der Envola Raumluftgeräte für Frisch- und Umluft beträgt zwischen 1 und 3 kW.

In Vorbereitung ist ein weiteres optionales Modul für die Warmwasserbereitung, das neue Maßstäbe in Trinkwasserhygiene, Effizienz und Kosten setzt.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe Free integriert die Außen- und Inneneinheit in einem Gerät, besticht durch ihre Kompaktheit und kann durch optional verfügbare Raumluftgeräte ergänzt werden.

Window HVAC
Warmwasserbereitung
Außeneinheit

Die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe Free vereint alle Module in einer kompakten Einheit, die in die Außenanlage des Gebäudes integriert wird. Das reduziert die Komplexität und die Kosten gegenüber herkömmlichen Systemen. In der Kombination mit den optional verfügbaren Envola Raummodulen für Frisch- und Umluft sorgt die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe Free für ein optimales Raumklima. Die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe Free eignet sich vor allem für kleinere Einheiten wie Einund Zweifamilien- oder Fertighäuser.

Die Speicherwärmepumpe Free wird in einem optisch ansprechenden Gehäuse geliefert. Sämtliche Module des Systems zum Heizen, Kühlen, Lüften und zur Warmwasserbereitung sind in der Außeneinheit untergebracht. Eine Inneneinheit ist nicht notwendig. Das spart Platz im Gebäude, der zu wertvollem Wohnraum wird.

ABMESSUNGEN FREE M
  • L x B x H (m): 3,2 x 2,3 x 1,1
LEISTUNG
  • Heizleistung: 6 bis 24 kW
  • Kühlleistung: 6 bis 24 kW
TECHNISCHE DATEN
SKA
LIER
BAR

FÜR IHR PROJEKT!

Ob Wohnen, Gewerbe oder öffentliche Einrichtungen: Bauprojekte und ihre jeweiligen Anforderungen sind unendlich vielfältig. Diese Vielfalt abzubilden und die Komplexität für die Planung deutlich zu vereinfachen ist der Anspruch von Envola. Die Envola Speicherwärmepumpe ist flexibel an jede Art von Gebäude anpassbar, für nahezu jeden Leistungsbedarf skalierbar und jederzeit nachrüstbar, wenn doch mal mehr Leistung benötigt werden sollte.

GESCHOSS-
WOHNUNGSBAU

HOTELLERIE UND
GASTRONOMIE

BILDUNGS-
EINRICHTUNGEN

PFLEGEEINRICHTUNGEN
UND KLINIKEN

BÜROS UND-
ARBEITSSTÄTTEN

EIN/ZWEI-
FAMILIENHÄUSER

FERTIGHÄUSER

RU
ND
UM

Service ist uns wichtig. Kurze Wege vom Erstkontakt über die Projektierung bis zum Betrieb macht die Zusammenarbeit mit Envola einfach, schnell und sicher. Sie haben ein neues Projekt? Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage. Die Kommunikation mit allen Kunden und Handwerkspartnern erfolgt über eine zentrale Stelle: das Envola Kundencenter.

PLANUNG

Das Envola Kundencenter ist Ihr Partner bei allen Fragen rund um die Projektierung und Auslegung Ihrer Envola Speicherwärmepumpe. Unser Team bringt dabei langjährige Branchenerfahrung mit, um Sie optimal zu unterstützen.

INSTALLATION

Envola arbeitet eng mit qualifizierten und geschulten Handwerkspartnern aus dem SHK- und Elektrohandwerk sowie Anlagenbauern zusammen. Die Inbetriebnahme vor Ort erfolgt durch unsere Partner und wird remote durch das Envola Kundencenter unterstützt.

WARTUNG

Auf Wunsch ist das Envola Kundencenter im Servicefall Ihr Erstkontakt. Sollte remote keine Lösung möglich sein, sind wir oder ein Handwerkspartner von Envola binnen 24 Stunden bei Ihnen vor Ort.

SERVICEPAKETE

Für Handwerkspartner und Betreiber bieten wir unterschiedliche Servicepakete an. Gegenüber Geschäftskunden gewähren wir eine erweiterte Gewährleistung von 5 Jahren. Als Endkunde erhalten Sie wahlweise eine Gewährleistung von 5 oder sogar 10 Jahren. Die Envola Servicepakete sind komplett BAFA-förderfähig.

RAINER SPIES

LEITER ENVOLA VERTRIEB

rainer.spies@envola.eu

RAINER SPIES

LEITER ENVOLA VERTRIEB

Nach fast 30 Jahren in der Branche kennt der Envola Vertriebsleiter Rainer Spies die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden von Grund auf. Das war auch der Grund für seinen Wechsel zu Envola: „Diese bahnbrechende Idee ist ein großer Wurf für die Integration der verschiedenen Anforderungen statt der bisher üblichen kleinteiligen Kombination aus unterschiedlichen nicht immer gut zusammenpassenden Systemen.“

Wenn Rainer nicht gerade auf dem Mountainbike unterwegs ist, ist er auf dem Weg zum Kunden. Dabei versucht er seinen CO2-Abdruck möglichst klein zu halten: Das Auto lässt er an der Ladesäule stehen und fährt die letzten Meter zum Termin mit seinem E-Roller. Der studierte Versorgungstechniker und zertifizierte Energieberater sagt der Envola Speicherwärmepumpe große Chancen am Markt voraus. Dafür setzt er auf eine Vertriebsorganisation, die ebenso schlank, flexibel und umfassend vernetzt ist wie das Envola System, für das sie steht.

MATTHIAS WÖLPPER

LEITER ENVOLA KUNDENCENTER

matthias.woelpper@envola.eu

MATTHIAS WÖLPPER

LEITER ENVOLA KUNDENCENTER

Als Leiter des Kundencenters ist Mathias Wölpper dafür verantwortlich, dass bei der Installation und im Betrieb der Envola Systeme alles glatt läuft. Der studierte Versorgungstechnikingenieur steuert die Techniker im Außeneinsatz und den Innendienst, der per Fernwartung auf die Kunden-anlagen zugreifen kann.

Matthias ist durch den elterlichen Betrieb, den er im Alter von 30 Jahren sukzessive übernommen und von einem kleinen Handwerksbetrieb zu einem mittelständischen Unternehmen entwickelt hat, über viele Jahre in die Branche hineingewachsen. Spannend war für ihn auch einmal auf die Herstellerseite zu wechseln. Diese neue Perspektive hat er seit seinem Einstieg bei Envola, denn Envola arbeitet an seinem Herzensthema: „Energieeffizienz muss auch für die Zukunftsthemen Lüftung und Klima-tisierung endlich handlungsleitend werden.“ Man trifft ihn Matthias nie allein. Sein ständiger Begleiter ist sein großer Hund Aragorn, der mit seinem sanften Wesen die ganze Firma für sich einnimmt.

WILL
KOM
MEN

Bis 2045 soll der Gebäudebestand in Deutschland komplett klimaneutral sein und 80% weniger Primärenergie im Vergleich zu 1990 verbrauchen. Das ist nur erreichbar, wenn auch im Gebäudebereich neue energieeffiziente Systeme zum Heizen, Kühlen und Warmwasserbereiten zum Einsatz kommen. Denn Gebäude allein sind für rund 40% des weltweiten CO2-Ausstoßes verantwortlich.

Der Kampf gegen den Klimawandel erfordert nicht nur innovative, sondern vor allem auch umsetzbare und wirtschaftliche Lösungen außerhalb eingefahrener Denk- und Technologiemuster.

Wir von Envola denken Klima neu und entwickeln schon heute Technologien für die Welt von morgen. Weil wir angetreten sind, Klimawende wirklich zu schaffen. Aus Überzeugung und mit Leidenschaft.

LERNEN WIR UNS KENNEN

EN VO LA

ENVOLA GmbH

Max-Born-Str. 2–4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland

+49 731 718068 00
info@envola.eu

Anstehende Veranstaltungen