ABOUT US

We are experts in energy storage. What could be more obvious than to develop intelligent storage technology for the efficient cooling and heating of buildings? 

IN FOCUS: THE USE OF GREEN ENERGY

Our development work focuses on increasing the efficiency and integration of renewable energies. We see ourselves as the drivers of new technologies and their practical implementation in our daily actions. 


FOR US PEOPLE. FOR NATURE.

 

„Our Venticer is something complete new. The conceptual breakthrough came when we gave the air source heat pump a storage. We have now created a system that really moves the heat revolution and climate protection forwards.“ 

Alexander Schechner, Envola GmbH                 

Odoo • Text und Bild

Alexander Schechner, CEO

Alexander Schechner has been a passionate electric vehicle driver from the very beginning. Professionally, too, he has always worked with renewable energies. 
“For me, the most efficient and intelligent use of environmentally friendly generated electricity is the core of the energy revolution,” says Alexander Schechner. “Because I am convinced that going without everyday comforts is not the right approach. And with the Venticer, there is absolutely no need to.”

A big lever for reducing CO2 emissions is building management: Germany’s stock of buildings is expected to be climate-neutral by 2050 and consume 80% less primary energy than it did in 1990. That in itself is already an enormous challenge. 

However, there is another point to consider here: the increasing importance of ambient cooling for energy consumption in buildings. “Climate protection is finally getting through to the industry because low operating costs make it economically attractive. This is where we can shine with the Venticer,” says Schechner with confidence.


MANAGEMENT



GERHARD IHLE

Technical Director



ALEXANDER SCHECHNER

CEO



UWE FRIEDEL

Managing Director

  
 
ENVOLA IN NUMBERS 

WO WIR SIND

Envola GmbH
Max-Born-Str. 2-4 
89081 Ulm, Germany 
Odoo • Text und Bild


GIVE US A CALL

+49 731 718068 00


CONTACT US

info@envola.eu

o_we_bg_filter

 

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind Experten der Energiespeicherung. Was liegt da näher als intelligente Speichertechnologie zum effizienten Kühlen und Heizen von Gebäuden zu entwickeln?

IM FOKUS: DIE NUTZUNG VON UMWELTENERGIE

Unsere Entwicklungsarbeit konzentriert sich auf die Steigerung der Effizienz und die Einbindung erneuerbarer Energien. Wir verstehen uns dabei als Treiber neuer Technologien und ihrer praxisgerechten Umsetzung in unserem täglichen Handeln.


FÜR UNS MENSCHEN. FÜR DIE NATUR.

 

„Unser Venticer ist etwas komplett Neues. Der gedankliche Durchbruch kam als wir der Luftwärmepumpe einen Speicher gegeben haben. Jetzt haben wir ein System geschaffen, das die Wärmewende und den Klimaschutz richtig voranbringt.“

Alexander Schechner, Envola GmbH

Odoo • Text und Bild

Alexander Schechner, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

Alexander Schechner ist passionierter Elektroauto-Fahrer der ersten Stunde. Auch beruflich ist er schon immer in den erneuerbaren Energien unterwegs. „Die möglichst effiziente und intelligente Nutzung von umweltfreundlich erzeugtem Strom ist für mich der Kern der Energiewende“, erzählt Alexander Schechner. „Denn ich bin überzeugt: Verzicht auf alltäglichen Komfort ist nicht der richtige Weg. Und mit dem Venticer ist das auch gar nicht nötig.“

Ein großer Hebel zur CO2-Einsparung ist die Gebäudewirtschaft: Bis 2050 soll Deutschlands Gebäudebestand klimaneutral sein und im Vergleich zu 1990 80% weniger Primärenergie verbrauchen. Das allein ist schon eine enorme Herausforderung. 

Es kommt allerdings noch ein Punkt hinzu: die steigende Bedeutung der Klimakälte für den Energieverbrauch in Gebäuden. „Der Klimaschutz kommt in der Industrie an, weil er durch niedrige Betriebskosten wirtschaftlich interessant wird. Hier können wir mit dem Venticer glänzen“, ist sich Schechner sicher.


UNSERE GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG



GERHARD IHLE

Technical Director



ALEXANDER SCHECHNER

CEO



UWE FRIEDEL

Managing Director

  
 
ENVOLA IN ZAHLEN 

WO WIR SIND

Envola GmbH
Max-Born-Str. 2-4 
89081 Ulm, Germany 
Odoo • Text und Bild


RUFEN SIE UNS AN

+49 731 718068 00


SCHREIBEN SIE UNS

info@envola.eu