ENVOLA WINS GERMAN TGA AWARD 2020: 
PRESTIGIOUS AWARD FOR INNOVATIVE BUILDING TECHNOLOGY

Envola GmbH won the German TGA Award 2020. The annual prize awarded by the   trade journal Moderne Gebäudetechnik recognizes our innovative Venticer,  exemplified by the project Max-Born-Str. 2-4 in Ulm.

Watch the video of the TGA award ceremony of 12th November 2020 here:                                          

Odoo • Bild und Text

Our great ambition:

We are driving the heat revolution. Our systems will make air conditioning in buildings more efficient and cost-effective.

“A fascinating story", declares Torsten Ernst, publishing director of Huss-Medien GmbH, during the award ceremony. We think so too. 

Watch the original video of the award ceremony here. Our project is featured in the video from minute 17:22.

Odoo • Bild und Text

WHAT IS THE GERMAN TGA AWARD?

The TGA Award - a prize that honours outstanding projects and innovative concepts in technical building equipment - has been presented for the fourth time. It places a special focus on refurbishment and new construction. 

In 2020, seven winners have been declared, including planners and manufacturers of technical building equipment as well as young talents in the field. Envola GmbH is among the winners. We have been honoured in the “Innovative concept” category for our revolutionary building technology concept: the Venticer. 

Winning this prestigious award reinforces our conviction that we can revolutionise building technology with the integrated overall system for economical and ecological cooling, ventilation and heating.

 
 

We say thank you

On behalf of the whole team, Envola CEO Alexander Schechner wishes to say thank you for the wonderful accolade – we are truly proud! It is both an incentive and a high benchmark for us. 

THE ENVOLA VENTICER IS RECOGNISED

Envola had an idea – and the whole team invested a great deal of time and effort until the concept reached maturity. The outcome was the now TGA Award-winning Venticer. It is an integrated overall system that provides economical and ecological cooling, ventilation and heating. 

The highlight: while conventional heat pumps are in use when required, the Venticer stores temperatures. A traditional heat pump always has to work against the ambient air – the Venticer retrieves stored temperatures. That has benefits for you and the environment. 

Odoo • Text und Bild
Odoo • Bild und Text

GAME CHANGER #1 
THE STORAGE INCREASES EFFICIENCY OF THE AIR SOURCE HEAT PUMP 

Thanks to the Venticer, the energy consumption in buildings is reduced significantly in comparison with conventional systems – by 50 % for cooling and 30 % for heating. Since the energy consumption is scalable, the Venticer can be easily deployed in residential, office and industrial buildings. In addition to the considerable energy and cost savings, we also expect to reduce the investment costs by at least 30 % to below those of conventional air conditioning systems in the long term. 

Odoo • Bild und Text

GAME CHANGER #2
THE VENTICER MAKES HVAC TECHNOLOGY GREEN

Up to 50 % less energy consumption – considerable cost savings guaranteed. Climate protection finally gets through to the industry as soon as low operating costs make it economically attractive. Envola’s system thus develops a revolutionary force for achieving climate targets. 

After all, Germany’s building stock is expected to be climate neutral by 2050. With the Venticer, building technology will become an integral part of the solution! 

Odoo • Bild und Text

 GAME CHANGER #3

ENVOLA SIMPLIFIES BUILDING TECHNOLOGY  

Building technology is complex. Ventilation and air-conditioning systems as well as controlled residential ventilation primarily take care of energy recovery and fresh air conditioning. Envola’s overall system replaces these elements: the Venticer recovers exhaust air, while existing air conditioners provide fresh air conditioning. Synergy effects simplify building technology. 

YOU TOO CAN REAP THE BENEFITS

The TGA Award 2020 encourages us in our ambition to extensively implement climate-friendly building technology. If we have piqued your interest or if you have any questions about our product, please get in touch. We look forward to your inquiry!

Give us a call: +49 731 718068 00

Write to us: info@envola.eu

ENVOLA GEWINNT DEUTSCHEN TGA-AWARD 2020: 
RENOMMIERTER PREIS FÜR INNOVATIVE GEBÄUDETECHNIK

Die Envola GmbH hat den Deutschen TGA Award 2020 gewonnen. Mit dem alljährlich vom  Fachjournal Moderne Gebäudetechnik verliehenen Preis wird unser innovativer Venticer gewürdigt, exemplarisch umgesetzt am Projekt Max-Born-Str. 2-4 in Ulm.

Sehen Sie hier im Video die TGA-Preisverleihung vom 12. November 2020:                                          

Odoo • Bild und Text

Unser großes Ziel:

Wir bringen die Wärmewende voran. Gebäudeklimatisierung soll durch unsere Systeme effizienter und kostengünstiger werden.

"Eine spannende Geschichte", findet Torsten Ernst, Verlagsleiter der Huss-Medien GmbH, während der Preisverleihung. Das finden wir auch.

Sehen Sie hier das Original-Video der Preisverleihung. Unser Projekt finden Sie im Video ab Minute 17:22.

Odoo • Bild und Text

WAS IST DER DEUTSCHE TGA-AWARD?

Bereits zum vierten Mal wird der TGA-Award verliehen – ein Preis, der herausragende Projekte und innovative Konzepte der Technischen Gebäudeausrüstung prämiert. Speziell im Fokus stehen dabei die Bereiche Sanierung und Neubau.

Im Jahr 2020 werden sieben Sieger gekürt, unter anderem TGA-Planer und Produzenten, aber auch Nachwuchskräfte der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung. Einer der Gewinner sind wir, die Envola GmbH. Ausgezeichnet werden wir in der Kategorie "Innovatives Konzept" für unsere revolutionäre Idee der Gebäudetechnik: den Venticer.

Der renommierte Preis bekräftigt uns in unserer Überzeugung, mit dem integrierten Gesamtsystem zum sparsamen und umweltfreundlichen Kühlen, Lüften und Heizen die Gebäudetechnik revolutionieren zu können.

 
 

Wir sagen Danke

Im Namen des ganzen Teams bedankt sich Envola-CEO Alexander Schechner für die tolle Auszeichung – wir freuen uns sehr! Er ist uns Ansporn und hohe Messlatte zugleich.

DER ENVOLA VENTICER
WIRD GEWÜRDIGT

Envola hatte eine Idee – und das gesamte Team hat jede Menge Zeit und Arbeit investiert, bis diese endlich ausgereift war. Heraus kam der nun mit dem TGA-Award prämierte Venticer. Er ist ein integriertes Gesamtsystem zum kostengünstigen und umweltfreundlichen Kühlen, Lüften und Heizen.

Der Clou: Während herkömmliche Wärmepumpen dann im Einsatz sind, wenn sie benötigt werden, speichert der Venticer Temperaturen. Eine traditionelle Wärmepumpe muss immer gegen die Umgebungsluft arbeiten – der Venticer ruft gespeicherte Temperaturen ab. Das bringt Vorteile, für Sie und für unsere Umwelt.

Odoo • Text und Bild
Odoo • Bild und Text

GAME CHANGER #1 
DER SPEICHER MACHT DIE
LUFTWÄRMEPUMPE EFFIZIENTER

Durch den Venticer wird der Energieverbrauch von Gebäuden im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Anlagen deutlich reduziert – um 50% beim Kühlen und 30% beim Heizen. Der Energieverbrauch ist skalierbar, ein Einsatz in Wohn-, Geschäfts- und Industriegebäuden somit problemlos realisierbar. Zusätzlich zu den deutlichen Energie- und Kosteneinsparungen ist langfristig vorgesehen, auch die Investitionskosten um mind. 30% unter die von traditionellen Klimatisierungssystemen senken zu können.

Odoo • Bild und Text

GAME CHANGER #2 
DER VENTICER MACHT HEIZUNGS-
UND LÜFTUNGSTECHNIK GRÜN

Bis zu 50% weniger Energieverbrauch, deutliche Kosteneinsparungen garantiert. Der Klimaschutz kommt dann in der Industrie an, sobald er durch niedrige Betriebskosten wirtschaftlich interessant wird. So entwickelt Envolas System eine revolutionäre Kraft für die Erreichung der Klimaziele.

Denn bis 2050 soll Deutschlands Gebäudebestand klimaneutral sein. Mit dem Venticer wird Gebäudetechnik elementarer Bestandteil der Lösung!

Odoo • Bild und Text

GAME CHANGER #3

ENVOLA VEREINFACHT
DIE GEBÄUDETECHNIK

Gebäudetechnik ist komplex. Raumlufttechnische Anlagen und kontrollierte Wohnraumlüftung sorgen hauptsächlich für Energierückgewinnung und Frischluftkonditionierung. Envolas Gesamtsystem ersetzt diese Komponenten: für die Fortluftrückgewinnung sorgt der Venticer, für die Frischluftkonditionierung die vorhandenen Klimageräte. Synergieeffekte vereinfachen die Gebäudetechnik.

PROFITIEREN AUCH SIE
VON DEN VORTEILEN

Der TGA-Award 2020 bestärkt uns in unserem Vorhaben, klimafreundliche Gebäudetechnik flächendeckend zu integrieren. Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben oder Sie Fragen zu uns oder unserem Produkt haben, melden Sie sich. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

Rufen Sie an: +49 731 718068 00

Schreiben Sie uns: info@envola.eu